the calm before the storm

Today is a chill day.

Bought this awesome top at a small boutique in Wicker Park located in Chi-town. I adore the back crochet design and subtle draping.

Simplicity is key.

Lush top
Blank NYC denim
JS pumps

My heart whispers to me…
so I will let it guide me.

So, I’ve made some drastic life decisions I should have made a looooong time ago.

It’s obvious what I have a passion for.
I was pretty much born to go this route.
I am grateful of the all of the support from family & friends.

So excited to see how it all unfolds!

One thought on “the calm before the storm

  1. hurrah for life changing decisions! do what you lovee.
    you will be not only great, but the best!!

    and the light make up looks just as good.
    light&fresh. you have a naturally gorg face, no need to cover it up<3

Leave a Reply

