Oh, what a feelin’, I’m feelin’ life.

My 23rd birthday celebration consisted of clinking wine glasses with good friends, hookah smoking and snapping away with my new lens in a Morrocan-style setting. I adored seeing everyone gathered in one place because I don’t know how long it’s gonna take until that happens again.

Had one of those ‘I-have-nothing-to-wear’ moments so last minute, I pinned up and wore this H&M dress I intentionally bought to wear casually with sandals on a lazy summer day. It ended up being a choice I was happy with.

Onto the photos…




H&M dress | H&M belt | Steve Madden cut-out heels | Chanel





Leave a Reply

