cozy knits

If I remember correctly, I think I was having a good hair day. (rare occasion) I love it when maximum volume with just the right amount of seemingly natural waves flowing all-throughout — I simply call it , big ass hair. Today, after realizing that my hair care stash of products was running low, I went out & purchased 10+ different hair products. All for my big ass hair. True Life: I am a Compulsive Shopper.

H&M sweater
Theory shorts
F21 leggings
Steve Madden booties

It’s painfully cold out. These F21 leggings have been my go-to pair this winter. They’ve helped calm my denim fetish. They’re breathable, warm, & super cheap. $6 so I bought 3 pairs to rotate & even picked some up for my friends.

Leave a Reply

