hello, you.

So I’ve been slacking on the updates. There were too many closet additions to photograph & note so here’s just one. Since it’s a good one.

I caved and purchased the…

Steven by Steve Madden
Eboniee Booties

a few months after trying on these YSL’s at Neiman

these YSL’s were on sale for $450.

Tried on the SM’s while ago & passed simply because I just had too many black shoes. Shortly after, a feeling of regret hit me & they were sold out everywhere. Luckily, I found them in a 7 on Walnut St. & on sale too.  I am incapable of passing up a sale. Really.

Ralph Lauren schoolboy blazer
H&M dress
Unknown tights
Vintage scarf
Jessica Simpson wedge sandals


‘Til next time…
toodles.

Leave a Reply

