a winter shade of pale.

a soothing color palette

Thrifted blouse
Victoria’s Secret crochet cardigan
Elizabeth & James vest
F21 denim
Unknown pumps

studded pumps found at a random store for dirt cheap
also bought in blue

In harsh winter conditions, chunky scarves are a necessity. I love this super long handmade scarf that was gifted to me. All I need is some gloves, my leather jacket, & this scarf bundled and wrapped 4 times around my neck & I’m all set baby. Bring it on.

Feeling a wave of exhaustion & it’s only Tuesday. I also feel uneasy & I’m not sure why. Maybe it’s because of the work load and the seriousness of my classes this semester. Maybe it’s because I’ve anticipated spring & all we’re getting here in the east coast is snow. Or maybe it’s something else.

One thought on “a winter shade of pale.

Leave a Reply

