first VENT entry?!

I can say that I finally feel the wrath of undergraduate college education. I go to school looking like a hot mess, wake up thinking about Investments & Corporate Finance, & lug around 3 books with me at a time. I’ve lost the good weight I put on in Chicago due to my forgetting to eat. And if you could have seen the acne that exploded on my already pms-pimply face last week… you would have felt BAD for me. Thank God, that’s over with.. (luckily, my acne diminishes in 3-4 days. ) I had 2 exams last week, have 2 more this Wednesday & a paper due that same day. The following week, I have another exam. So.. the thought I wanted to share is..

HOLY HELL I CANNOT WAIT TO PAMPER MYSELF AFTER THESE EXAMS.

Mani, pedi, hair appointment, shopping, & a girls’ night out..

Oh! Check me out…
3 posts in 2 days.
I’m turning over a new blogging leaf.
How exciting.

One thought on “first VENT entry?!

Comments are closed.

